Writing Prompt 7/22/15

The Stat Connection

Go to your Stats page and check your top three-five posts. Why do you think they’ve been successful? Find the connection between them, and write about it.

This blog is a newborn compared to other blogs out there. I had to use my 3 week old blog to write about this prompt. My other blog is about fitness, but mostly about my journey to a healthier, stronger me. I think that is why it has been so well received. It’s raw, its uncensored, and unedited, with the exception of spell checking of course. It is my feelings poured out over a keyboard when I’m frustrated about not achieving my goals or feeling elated when I have a new personal record. I think that because it is me and only me and my experience, people can relate. People can see themselves or maybe already find themselves on their own journey. I love writing about my experience and my only hope is that it can be used as inspiration for people to start their own journeys.

Leave a Reply

